Edge: The Daily Post Photo Challenge

  • I don’t have a favorite way to frame my shots, but I notice that I’m often drawn to visual borders and dividers.

— Ben Huberman, The Daily Post

Three Edges:

dscn1867

Cantor Art Center, Stanford University

dscn1939

Island of Siquijor, the Philippines

dscn1942

Church of St. John Lazi, Siquijor: Construction began in 1887 and was completed in 1891. It’s a pretty imposing edifice — especially for a middling island.

Stay tuned, dear blog readers. Stay tuned.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Sauce Box

Running my sauce box about my humorous human encounters and probably some other stuff. Enjoy!

GK Dutta

Be One... Make One...

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

fashionnotfear.wordpress.com/

Fear holds you back, fashion takes you places!

Wanderlust and Wonderment

My writing and photo journey of inspiration and discovery

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

John Oliver Mason

Observations about my life and the world around me.

Insanity at its best!

Yousuf Bawany's Blog

litadoolan

Any old world uncovered by new writing

unbolt me

the literary asylum

the contemporary small press

A site for small presses, writers, poets & readers

The 100 Greatest Books Challenge

A journey from one end of the bookshelf to the other

Random Storyteller

"Stories makes us more alive, more human. . . . "---Madeleine L'Engle

Rants Of A Gypsy

Amuse Thyself Reader!

FashionPoetry by Val

Sometimes, I write down my thought (and other random stuff) and I share them

Kanlaon

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Jean Lee's World

Finder of Fantasy & Adventure in Her Own Backyard

