Security = Happiness

  • Share a photo that depicts your interpretation of security . . .  It could be a worry stone you keep in your pocket or that favorite tee shirt that makes you feel awesome every time you put it on.

— Krista, The Daily Post

I can never be creative unless I have an absolute feeling of security. I always have that in Annaghmakerrig.

DSCN1137

In the Tyrone Guthrie Centre, I sleep next to my writing desk. Because life is too short.

DSCN1168

Main House, the Tyrone Guthrie Centre at Annaghmakerrig

DSCN1285

The Main House, Under a Crescent Moon

Finished a story yesterday! A continuation to Magellan’s Mirror. Also, ordering more copies of self’s Mayor of the Roses.

Stay tuned, dear blog readers. Stay tuned.

Sauce Box

Never get lost in the Sauce

GK Dutta

Be One... Make One...

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

fashionnotfear.wordpress.com/

Fear holds you back, fashion takes you places!

Wanderlust and Wonderment

My writing and photo journey of inspiration and discovery

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

John Oliver Mason

Observations about my life and the world around me.

Insanity at its best!

Yousuf Bawany's Blog

litadoolan

Any old world uncovered by new writing

unbolt me

the literary asylum

the contemporary small press

A site for small presses, writers, poets & readers

The 100 Greatest Books Challenge

A journey from one end of the bookshelf to the other

Random Storyteller

"Stories makes us more alive, more human. . . . "---Madeleine L'Engle

Rants Of A Gypsy

Amuse Thyself Reader!

FashionPoetry by Val

Sometimes, I write down my thoughts (and other random stuff) and I share them

Kanlaon

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Jean Lee's World

Finder of Fantasy & Adventure in Her Own Backyard