Existential Crisis of the Day: To See or Not to See Fifty Shades

Fifty Shades Darker or John Wick 2?

Self is a big fan of Dakota Johnson.

Yup, that’s right. DAKOTA JOHNSON.

Plus, the Jamie. Come on. Ever seen this guy’s back blown up on the side of a building?

Well, self has. London, 2015. Somewhere in the South Bank. That back was pretty fine.

She is also a big fan of Keanu Reeves. Yesterday, an NPR reviewer called John Wick 2 the apogee of something: “designer violence” or “designer mayhem” or, anyway, something designer. Niiice!

Stay tuned, dear blog readers. Stay tuned.

4 Comments

  1. February 11, 2017 at 8:52 pm

    John Wick, John Wick! But I’m biased, although I too admire the Jamie. 😊

    • February 12, 2017 at 7:04 am

      Wow, I just saw FIFTY SHADES DARKER. I would recommend! It was fun! 90% of the audience consisted of women. I think I saw THREE men, lol

      • February 12, 2017 at 3:45 pm

        OK! I will add it to the list but under Resident Evil & John Wick, because priorities. 😉

      • February 12, 2017 at 6:10 pm

        Next I will watch John Wick 2!


Leave a Reply

