#amwriting WIP: “Dear Professor”

Disclaimer: This is a work of fiction, therefore the letter-writer Dave Ronquillo exists only in my imagination (P.S. If there happens to be a person named Dave Ronquillo somewhere in this universe, who stumbles on this post, it is sheer coincidence.)

Dear Professor R,

 I do not know how I did not get the memo that the date on the sourse sylabus and the final prompt sheet was wrong but I showed up for the final on wednesday and there was only five people there. If you give me a date when you would like me to take it I would gladly do that. I have already written my first few paragraphs so I could just as easily type the essay up and send it to you. Whatever you prefer is good with me.

 Thanks,

Dave Ronquillo

Stay tuned, dear blog readers. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

